Go Back   HomePokerGames Poker Forum > FORUMS > General Talk

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-28-05, 06:00 PM
barneygribbin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
accidently pushing all in

Sounds a bit mad this one but it did happen. 2 players left after the river and a bet was placed and called but the chips were not pulled into the pot but left in front of the players. When the winning hand was shown and player A had won player B pushed his final bet into the pot and player A took it. Then when player B sat back he noticed that he had pushed over half of his remaining chips into the pot by mistake. I was asked to rule on it and my ruling was that he put his chips across the playing line so they were in the pot. Any advice on other ways of dealing with this situation.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.