Go Back   HomePokerGames Poker Forum > FORUMS > COMMENTS

Notices

Old 04-27-04, 06:00 PM
ugaistheteam

ONLINE POKER - SITE - Absolute Poker

I love AP, I have been playing on the site for a few months and anytime I have a question or problem, they are right there. Great site. New players, check it out. I was playing multi-sites, now I have become a loyalist of sorts. Every day the site is upgrading. Also offers 6 man tables in ring games.
Old 06-30-04, 06:00 PM
lovetopolka

I love this site. They offer the most reloads around and some pretty loose games. I wish they had more traffic though.
Old 07-07-04, 06:00 PM
Vel.